I Stay on Course: (An Affirmative Prayer)


As published in Creative Thought Magazine, September 2009

Spirit guides me and provides for my every need. There is no way to avoid or separate myself from this loving, creative Power. I recognize and unify with this Creative Intelligence.

Being one with the Divine, I create magnificence. I walk my talk, knowing my heart, and allow Spirit to show up as my highest good. I trust the flow of life to keep me focused on the good Spirit is. I stay consistent with gratitude, praise and love. I hold my head high, gracefully allowing Spirit to lead the way. Even in times of seeming turbulence, I stay the course. I am Divinely protected, guided, and inspired as I move forward in confidence with the Power of Spirit at all times.

I bring my mind and body to peace, and as I do this, the strength of Spirit makes itself known to me. In gratitude, I know all is well.

Rev. Claudia Mulcahy

 

 

Leave a Reply

