My Provider Dwells Within (An Affirmative Prayer)


As published in Creative Thought Magazine, January 2010

As I awaken to Truth, I am reminded Spirit is everywhere supporting all life. My awareness tells me there is no separation between life forms. I experience the One Life, One Love, and One Presence in all I do.

I know I am completely provided for. I am aware of Spirit guiding me as I go about my day. Evidence of Divine Intelligence is always with me, for It is the only Power. My life is opulent. I am consciously aware of my abundant world as I look around and feel the riches in every aspect of my experience. God is good, and good is always present in my world. If I am in fear about apparent lack, I refocus on Truth. I take a deep breath, knowing I allow the Universe to work in my life. I shift my thoughts to what I have and spend time in mind and heart feeling blessed.

I return to my awareness of the One Life in every moment. Divine Intelligence is always with me and always for me. With deep gratitude, I give thanks and claim my good now. And so it is.

Rev. Claudia Mulcahy

Leave a Reply

