I Am Guided: (Meditation/Prayer)


As published in Creative Thought Magazine, November 2009

I am guided to make the right choices and make them with ease. Everywhere I go, I see support for my highest good. I am clear what I want to experience and act accordingly while expecting it to manifest. I fully accept that Spirit works in my life for good. I am taken care of without struggle. I allow Spirit to show up in my life as helpful people, physical comfort, the positive flow of events, and peace of mind. Life is a privilege, and dI respond to it by making life-affirming choices.

I release the past and any fear connected to it, claiming empowerment now. By doing this, I am blessed and move forward with ease and grace in gratitude for the guidance I receive and follow. And so it is.

Rev. Claudia Mulcahy

Leave a Reply

